Boards of Review


DCEA Logo


What's New


Agendas & Open Meeting Documents
Training
Energy Code
Manufactured Housing
Forms and Publications
Free Online Codes
Lists
Technical Information
Contact Us

Join our Mailing List
For the latest information on Code enforcement and administration, law and regulation changes, technical bulletins, information on other state agency actions related to Codes, product and equipment safety, and public hearing schedules, subscribe to our E-Bulletins

Public Notice of Meetings of New York State Department of State Regional Boards of Review

 

Click the name of a Regional Board of below for details on the dates, times and location for the meetings of that Board of Review. The public has the right to attend the meetings. Should you require further information, please contact Brian Tollisen, Assistant Director for Regional Services, Division of Building Standards and Codes, New York State Department of State, 99 Washington Avenue, Albany, NY 12231 (Telephone: 518-474-4073; e-mail: Brian.Tollisen@dos.ny.gov ).

Hearing times and locations are subject to change. For more information, call the BSC at (518) 474-4073.

Albany Regional Board of Review

Buffalo Regional Board of Review    

Hudson Valley Regional Board of Review

Long Island Regional Board of Review

Rochester Regional Board of Review

Syracuse Regional Board of Review

Hearing times and locations are subject to change. For more information, call the BSC at (518) 474-4073.

 

Albany

A meeting of the New York State Department of State’s ALBANY REGIONAL BOARD OF REVIEW will be held at 9 a.m. on the following dates at the Department of State, One Commerce Plaza, 99 Washington Avenue, 5th Floor Conference Room, Suite 505, Albany, New York.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Buffalo

A meeting of the New York State Department of State’s BUFFALO REGIONAL BOARD OF REVIEW will be held at 9 a.m. on the following dates at the Amherst Town Hall, Council Chambers, 2nd Floor, 5583 Main Street, Williamsville, New York:

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thrusday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Hudson Valley

A meeting of the New York State Department of State’s HUDSON VALLEY REGIONAL BOARD OF REVIEW will be held at 9 a.m. on the following dates at the Town of Cortlandt Town Hall, 1 Heady Street, Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room, Cortlandt Manor, New York:

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Long Island

A meeting of the New York State Department of State’s LONG ISLAND REGIONAL BOARD OF REVIEW will be held at 9 a.m. on the following dates at the Perry B. Duryea III State Office Building, 250 Veterans Memorial Highway, 4th Floor Conference Room, 4A9A, Hauppauge, New York:

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Rochester

A meeting of the New York State Department of State’s ROCHESTER REGIONAL BOARD OF REVIEW will be held at 9 a.m. on the following dates at the Town of Greece Town Hall, 1 Vince Tofany Blvd., Greece, New York:

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Syracuse

A meeting of the New York State Department of State’s SYRACUSE REGIONAL BOARD OF REVIEW will be held at 9 a.m. on the following dates at the Hughes State Office Building, 1st Floor Main Hearing Room, 333 East Washington Street Syracuse, NY:

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, Decmeber 17, 2015