Contact Us

Office of Planning and Development
New York Department of State
Suite 1010
One Commerce Place, 99 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12231-0001
(518) 474-6000


Staff Listing

David Ashton david.ashton@dos.ny.gov
Christopher Bauer christopher.bauer@dos.ny.gov
Patricia Bowie patricia.bowie@dos.ny.gov
Riobart Breen riobart.breen@dos.ny.gov
Teshannna Brunner teshanna.brunner@dos.ny.gov
MaryAnn Butler maryann.butler@dos.ny.gov
Denise Caldwell denise.caldwell@dos.ny.gov
Greg Capobianco gregory.capobianco@dos.ny.gov
Peter Clouse peter.clouse@dos.ny.gov
Sarah Crowell sarah.crowell@dos.ny.gov
Amy DeGaetano amy.degaetano@dos.ny.gov
Bonnie Devine bonnie.devine@dos.ny.gov
Jaime Ethier jaime.ethier@dos.ny.gov
Myra Fedyniak myra.fedyniak@dos.ny.gov
Bill Feldhusen william.feldhusen@dos.ny.gov
Laurissa Garcia laurissa.garcia@dos.ny.gov
Gary Haight gary.haight@dos.ny.gov
Lori Heithoff lori.heithoff@dos.ny.gov
Jeff Herter jeff.herter@dos.ny.gov
Wilhelmina Innes wilhelmina.innes@dos.ny.gov
Valeria Ivan valeria.ivan@dos.ny.gov
Barbara Kendall barbara.kendall@dos.ny.gov
Nancy Kunz nancy.kunz@dos.ny.gov
Carolyn LaBarbiera Carolyn.LaBarbiera@dos.ny.gov
Andrew Labruzzo andrew.labruzzo@dos.ny.gov
Fred Landa fred.landa@dos.ny.gov
Tara Lucey tara.lucey@dos.ny.gov
Peter Lauridsen peter.lauridsen@dos.ny.gov
David MacLeod david.macleod@dos.ny.gov
Matt Maraglio matthew.maraglio@dos.ny.gov
Kevin Millington kevin.millington@dos.ny.gov
Rebecca Newell rebecca.newell@dos.ny.gov
Tracey O'Malley tracey.omalley@dos.ny.gov
Renee Parsons renee.parsons@dos.ny.gov
Barry Pendergrass barry.pendergrass@dos.ny.gov
Liz Podowski Liz.Podowski@dos.ny.gov
Jaime Reppert jaime.reppert@dos.ny.gov
Steve Ridler stephen.ridler@dos.ny.gov
Nancy Rucks nancy.rucks@dos.ny.gov
Lisa Sainato lisa.sainato@dos.ny.gov
Vincent Sculco vincent.sculco@dos.ny.gov
Ken Smith kenneth.smith@dos.ny.gov
Mike Snyder michael.snyder@dos.ny.gov
George Stafford george.stafford@dos.ny.gov
Jennifer Street jennifer.street@dos.ny.gov
Terra Sturn terra.sturn@dos.ny.gov
Julie Sweet  julie.sweet@dos.ny.gov
Lisa Vasilakos lisa.vasilakos@dos.ny.gov
Peter Walsh peter.walsh@dos.ny.gov
John Wimbush john.wimbush@dos.ny.gov
Stephanie Wojtowicz stephanie.wojtowicz@dos.ny.gov
Jeff Zappieri jeffrey.zappieri@dos.ny.gov