Contact Us

Consistency Review Unit
Office of Planning and Development
New York Department of State
Suite 1010
One Commerce Place, 99 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12231-0001
(518) 474-6000

email: cr@dos.ny.gov

Consistency Staff Listing

Denise Caldwell, Consistency Coordinator denise.caldwell@dos.ny.gov
Jeffrey Zappieri, Supervisor jeffrey.zappieri@dos.ny.gov
Gary Haight gary.haight@dos.ny.gov
Matthew Maraglio matthew.maraglio@dos.ny.gov
Jennifer Street jennifer.street@dos.ny.gov
Terra Sturn terra.sturn@dos.ny.gov
William Feldhusen William.feldhusen@dos.ny.gov