New York State Register

Rule Making News

  • Chapter 455 of the Laws of 2017 increases the minimum public comment period for proposed rules from 45 days to 60 days. More…

E-Filing for Rule Making Notices


View New York State Register

 

SUBSCRIBE to email alerts to be notified when the weekly Register is posted online -- just click the "Subscribe" button and send. If you ever wish to unsubscribe, click "Unsubscribe" and send.

                                            

Public Comment

Individuals may send public comment via electronic mail to those recipients who provided an e-mail address in Notices of Proposed Rule Making. This includes Proposed, Emergency Proposed, Revised Proposed and Emergency Revised Proposed rule makings. Instructions»